MBI Team Members

Team Members

Cindy Bennett
cbennett@bchsmt.com
Zach McRae (in training)
zmcrae@bchsmt.com

Brett Carver
bcarver@bchsmt.com

Dale Hritsco
dhritsco@bchsmt.com
Steve Vezina

Gary Haverfield
ghaverfield@bchsmt.com

Role

Facilitator

Time Keeper
Task Master

Recorder

Communications
Rewards

Data Manager

Communications
Tier II Coordinator

Administrator

Administrator

Historian/Photographer

Responsibilities

Creates agendas and runs meetings, always making sure that meetings start and end on time.

Keeps the team on task using the task report and keeps the time so we can accomplish all agenda items.

Takes notes at meetings, distributes minutes, archives materials in the library and updates profiles.

Sends emails to members for the meetings. Reports absences and encourages the team to keep forging forward.

Collects data, making it relatable to our goals.

Shares information on activities and reports necessary data to staff members, families and the community.

Liaison with the faculty.

Liaison with the faculty.

Take pictures of events around the school and community and archive them for the team

MBI Tier II Team Members

Team Members

Janet Gentry
jgentry@bchsmt.com

Jackie Bertelsen
jbertelsen@bchsmt.com

Megan Conrow
mconrow@bchsmt.com
Gary Haverfiled
ghaverfield@bchsmt.com

Krista Manness
kmanas@bchsmt.com
Jackie Bertelsen
jbertelsen@bchsmt.com

Role

Facilitator

Recorder

Data Analyst
Administrator

Behavior Specialists

Team Members

Responsibilities