EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
MBI Team Members:
Team MembersRoleResponsibilities
Cindy Bennett
cbennett@bchsmt.comZach McRae (in training)
zmcrae@bchsmt.com
FacilitatorCreates agendas and runs meetings, always making sure that meetings start and end on time.
Brett Carver
bcarver@bchsmt.com
Time Keeper
Task Master
Keeps the team on task using the task report and keeps the time so we can accomplish all agenda items.
Lyla Dumke
ldumke@bchsmt.com
RecorderTakes notes at meetings, distributes minutes, archives materials in the library and updates profiles.
Dale Hritsco
dhritsco@bchsmt.comSteve Vezina
Communications
Rewards
Sends emails to members for the meetings. Reports absences and encourages the team to keep forging forward.
Tammi Myers
tmyers@bchsmt.com
Data ManagerCollects data, making it relatable to our goals.
Tammi Myerstmyers@bchswmt.com Janet Gentryjgentry@bchsmt.comCommunications
Tier II Coordinator
Shares information on activities and reports necassary data to staff members, families and the community.
Megan Conrow
fchouinard@bchsmt.com
AdministratorLiaison with the faculty.
Gary Haverfield
ghaverfield@bchsmt.com
AdministratorLiaison with the faculty.
Caleb Igocigo@bchsmt.com
Jeff Kosloskyjkoslosky@bchsmt.com
Historian/PhotographerTake pictures of events around the school and community and archive them for the team


MBI Tier II Team Members:
Team MembersRoleResponsibilities
Janet Gentry
jgentry@bchsmt.com
Facilitator
Jackie Bertelsenjbertelsen@bchsmt.comRecorder
Megan Conrow
mconrow@bchsmt.comGary Haverfiledghaverfield@bchsmt.com
Data AnalystAdministrator
Krista Manness
kmanas@bchsmt.com
Jackie Bertelsen
jbertelsen@bchsmt.com
Behavior Specialists
Dale Hritsco
dhritsco@bchsmt.comCindy Bennett
cbennett@bchsmt.comBetty Iversonbiverson@bchsmt.com Annie Sullivan

asullivan@bchsmt.com

Team Members